South West region home

The Road Safety GB South West Region comprises the following authorities:

Bath & North East Somerset
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bristol City Council
Cornwall County Council
Devon County Council
Dorset County Council
Gloucestershire County Council
Isles of Scilly
North Somerset Council
Plymouth City Council
Somerset County Council
South Gloucestershire Council
Swindon Borough Council
The Borough of Poole
Torbay Council
Wiltshire County Council

Click here for contact details for all of the above road safety teams.