Mercia region home

The Road Safety GB Mercia Region comprises the following authorities:

Birmingham City Council
Coventry City Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Herefordshire County Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Shropshire County Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
Staffordshire County Council
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Telford & Wrekin Council
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Worcestershire County Council

Click here for contact details for all of the above road safety teams.