School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Derby City Council

Shoket Asghar, School Crossing Patrol Service Manager, Derby City Council, Regeneration & Community Department, Council House, Corporation Street, Derby DE1 2FS
Tel: 01332 641769

Derbyshire County Council

Bridey Greenway, School Crossing Patrol Officer, Derbyshire County Council, Economy, Transport & Environment, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire. DE4 3AG
Tel: 01629 538063 Fax: 01629 536737

Leicester City Council

Michael Bridge, Leicester City Council, Children & Young People Services, Ground Floor, 16 New Walk, Leicester LE1 6UB
Tel: 01162 527798

Leicestershire County Council

Helen Simpson, School Crossing Patrol Service, Safe & Sustainable Travel Team, Room 700, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RJ
Tel: 0116 3056579 Fax: 0116 305 7340

Lincolnshire County Council

Kate Fielden, Road Safety Service Delivery Manager, Lincolnshire Road Safety Partnership, Witham House, The Pelham Centre, Canwick Road, Lincoln LN5 8HE
Tel: 01522 805 804

Nottingham City Council

Darryl Paxford, Nottingham City Council, Bulwell Police Station, Bulwell, Nottingham NG6 8NA
Tel: 0752 522 6740

Via East Midlands, on behalf of Nottinghamshire County Council

Zena Oliver, Bilsthorpe Highways Depot, Bilsthorpe Business Park, Eakring Road, Bilsthorpe, Newark NG22 8ST
Tel: 0115 9774373

Rutland County Council District Council

Tish Barnwell, Road Safety Officer, Places Directorate, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland LE15 6HP
Tel: 01572 722577

West Northamptonshire Council

Keith Millard, Senior Behavioural Change Officer, Northamptonshire Highways, Brixworth Depot, Harborough Road, Northamptonshire, NN6 9BX
Tel: 01604 883478 or 07583 078058

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.