School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Darlington Borough Council

Denise Caley, Road Safety Officer, Darlington Borough Council, 17 Allington Way, Darlington DL1 4QB
Tel: 01325 406695

Durham County Council

Lesley Wilkinson/Fiona Harrington-Hughes, SCP Supervisor, Neighbourhood Services, Durham County Council, County Hall, Durham DH1 5UQ
Tel: 0782 723 2327 / 0779 867 6986
Email: /

Gateshead Council

Gillian Cook, Road Safety Officer, Sustainable Transport & Road Safety, Development Transport & Public Protection, Communities & Environment, Gateshead Council, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, NE8 1HH
Tel: 01914 333106

Hartlepool Borough Council

Road Safety, Hartlepool Borough Council, Regeneration and Neighbourhoods, Civic Centre, Level 4, Victoria Road, Hartlepool TS24 8AY
Tel: 01429 523259

Middlesbrough Council

Justin Goult, School Crossing Patrol Coordinator, Planning & Delivery Team, Transport & Infrastructure, Middlesbrough Council. PO Box 504, 1st Floor, Civic Centre, Middlesbrough TS1 9FY

*For Sat Nav purposes use TS1 2RH

T: 01642 728383 | M: 07814 773050 | E:

Newcastle City Council

Cheryl Ford Lyddon, Road Safety Manager, Transport, Place Directorate, Newcastle City Council, 10th Floor Civic Centre, Barras Bridge, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8PD

T: 0191 2115961

Northumberland County Council

TBC, Northumberland County Council, County Hall, Morpeth, Northumberland NE61 2EF
Tel: TBC
Email: TBC

Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Bev Brown, Redcar & Cleveland Council, Roseberry Library, Roseberry Road, Redcar TS10 4NY
Tel: 0779 965 7184

South Tyneside Met. Borough Council

Kim Quest-Law, Road Safety Co-ordinator, Highways & Transport Design, Town Hall & Civic Office, Westoe Road, South Shields NE33 2RL
Tel: 01914 247613 Fax: 01914 247643

Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Nichola Ayre, Technical – Network Safety/Car Parking, Stockton on Tees Borough Council, Kingsway House, West Precinct, Billingham, Stockton on Tees TS23 2YL
Tel: 01642 528202 Fax: 01642526713

Sunderland City Council

Hazel Walton, Road Safety Officer, Traffic & Road Safety, Development & Regeneration Directorate, PO Box 102, Civic Centre, Sunderland SR2 7DN
Tel: 0191 553 1524 Fax: 01915 531460

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.