School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Birmingham City Council

Sally Hibbs, School Crossing Patrol Manager, Birmingham City Council, Ladywood, Constituency Office, Summerfield Community Centre, Winson Green Road, Winson Green, Birmingham B18 4EJ
Tel: 01213 037720

Coventry City Council

Mel Statham, Senior Travel Safety Officer, Coventry City Council, One Friargate, Coventry CV1 2GN
Tel: 024 7683 2024

Dudley Met. Borough Council

School Crossing Patrol Service, Dudley MBC, 4 Ednam Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY1 1HL
Tel: 01384 815401

Herefordshire Council

Road Safety Team, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford HR4 0LE
Tel: 01432 260946

Sandwell Met. Borough Council

Andrena Hadley, Regeneration and Economy, Sandwell Council House, PO Box 2374, Oldbury B69 3DE
Tel: 0121 569 4137

Shropshire Council

James Mark Taylor, Sustainable Travel Officer, Highway Policy & Strategic Infrastructure, Place Directorate, Shropshire Council, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND.
Tel: 01743 253922

Solihull Met. Borough Council

Rob Wyatt, School Crossing Patrol Manager, Solihull Met. Borough Council, PO Box 19, Council House, Solihull, West Midlands B91 9QT
Tel: 0121 704 6568

Staffordshire County Council

Deborah Hunter, School Crossing Patrol Service, Staffordshire County Council, PO Box 3593, Stafford ST16 9RB
Tel: 01785 854396

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

Kath Steel (south) & Angie Bateman (north), School Crossing Patrol Managers, Stoke-on-Trent City Council, Children & Young Peoples services, Cromer Road, Northwood, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 6QN
Tel: 01782 233365 Fax: 01782 232544

Telford & Wrekin Council

Sian Skelton, Highways and Transport, Telford & Wrekin Council, Darby House, Lawn Central, Telford, Shropshire TF3 4JA
Tel: 01952 384000

Warwickshire County Council

Rosalie Taylor, Senior Road Safety Officer, Traffic and Road Safety Group Communities, Warwickshire County Council
M: 07771 528197
T: 01926 412661

Wolverhampton City Council

Karen Till, Senior SCP Supervisor, Wolverhampton City Council, School Crossing Patrol Service, 231/232 Bond House, Bond Street, Wolverhampton WV2 2AX
Tel: 01902 555726

Worcestershire County Council

Jacqui Phillips, Road Safety Team Leader, Worcestershire County Council, Transportation Centre, Warndon Depot, Pershore Lane, Warndon WR54 0AA
Tel: 01905 766353

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.