School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Derby City Council

Shoket Asghar, School Crossing Patrol Service Manager, Derby City Council, Regeneration & Community Department, Council House, Corporation Street, Derby DE1 2FS
Tel: 01332 641769
Email: shoket.asghar@derby.gov.uk


Derbyshire County Council

Bridey Greenway, School Crossing Patrol Officer, Derbyshire County Council, Economy, Transport & Environment, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire. DE4 3AG
Tel: 01629 538063 Fax: 01629 536737
Email: bridey.greenway@derbyshire.gov.uk


Leicester City Council

Michael Bridge, Leicester City Council, Children & Young People Services, Ground Floor, 16 New Walk, Leicester LE1 6UB
Tel: 01162 527798
Email: michael.bridge@leicester.gov.uk


Leicestershire County Council

Helen Simpson, School Crossing Patrol Service, Safe & Sustainable Travel Team, Room 700, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RJ
Tel: 0116 3056579 Fax: 0116 305 7340
Email: helen.simpson@leics.gov.uk


Lincolnshire County Council

Kate Fielden, Principal Road Safety Coordinator, Lincolnshire Road Safety Partnership, Witham House, Canwick Road, Lincoln LN5 8HE
Tel: 01507 805800
Email: kate.fielden@lincolnshire.gov.uk


Northamptonshire County Council

Julie Brown, Senior Highways Safety Office, Northamptonshire County Council, 4th Floor, Riverside House, Bedford Road, Northampton NN1 5NX
Tel: 01604 364406
Email: roadsafety@kierwsp.co.uk


Nottingham City Council

Darryl Paxford, Nottingham City Council, Bulwell Police Station, Bulwell, Nottingham NG6 8NA
Tel: 0752 522 6740
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk


Nottinghamshire County Council

Zena Oliver, Nottinghamshire County Council, Highways Safety, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgeford, Nottingham NG22 9FF
Tel: 0115 9774373
Email: zena.oliver@viaem.co.uk


Rutland County Council District Council

Tish Barnwell, Road Safety Officer, Places Directorate, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland LE15 6HP
Tel: 01572 722577
Email: tbarnwell@rutland.gov.uk


Sefton MBC Council

Marie Gosling, School Crossing Service Manager, Street Scene Services, Sefton MBC, Hawthorne Road Depot, Hawthorne Road, Bootle, Merseyside, L20 9PR
Tel: 0151 2886 152
Email: marie.gosling@sefton.gov.uk