School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Bedford Borough Council

Peter Essex, Bedford Borough Council, Road Safety Office, Barkers Lane Depot, 119 Barkers Lane, Bedford MK41 9RR
Tel: 01234 228618
Email: peter.essex@bedford.gov.uk


Cambridgeshire County Council

Jane Major, SCP Supervisor, Vantage House, Vantage Park, Washingley Road, Huntingdon PE29 6SR
01223 699355  • 0776 885 7176
jane.major@cambridgeshire.gov.uk


Central Bedfordshire Council

Diane Hinde, Central Bedfordshire Council, Priory House, Monks Walk, Chicksands, Shefford SG17 5TQ
Tel: 0300 300 6202
Email: diane.hinde@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk


Essex County Council

Richard Watson (Uttlesford, Epping Forest and Braintree)
Michelle Eaton (Tendring and Colchester)
Gillian Palmer (Chelmsford, Maldon and Rochford)
Allan Edwardes (Basildon, Brentwood and Castlepoint)

Essex County Council School Crossing Patrol
033301 39788
School.CrossingPatrol@essex.gov.uk


Hertfordshire County Council

Heather Hill & Janet Fairhead, Hertfordshire County Council, Environment Department, Road Safety Unit, Pegs Lane, Hertfordshire, SG13 8DN
Tel: 01922 556815 Fax: 01992 556820
Email: Heather.hill@hertscc.gov.uk


Luton Borough Council

Gina Norrington, Luton Borough Council, Department of Environment and Regeneration, Engineering & Transportation Division, Town Hall, Luton LU1 2BQ
Tel: 01582 546820
Email: gina.norrington@luton.gov.uk


Norfolk County Council

Ian Webb, Norfolk County Council, Floor 8, County Hall, Norwich NR1 2DL
Tel: 01603 224489
Email: Ian.webb.edu@norfolk.gov.uk


Peterborough City Council

Clair George, Peterborough City Council, Bridge House, Town Bridge, Peterborough PE1 1XG
Tel: 01733 453576
Email: clair.george@peterborough.gov.uk


Southend on Sea Borough Council

Helen Waller, Southend on Sea Borough Council, Department for Places, Floor 12, Civic Centre, Victoria Avenue, Southend, Essex SS2 6ZF
Tel: 01702 215193
Email: keech@tesco.net


Suffolk County Council

Mary Jarrett or Barbara Smithson, Suffolk County Council, Environment & Transport, Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich IP1 2BX
Tel: 01473 265006
Email: mary.jarrett@suffolk.gov.uk or barbara.smithson@suffolk.gov.uk


Thurrock Council

Julie Cooper, Thurrock Council, Road Safety Unit, New Road, Grays RM17 6HP
Tel: 01375 652574
Email: j.cooper@thurrock.gov.uk