School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Barnet

Vacant, 11th Floor, Barnet House, 1255 High Road, Whetstone, N20 0EJ.
Tel: 02083 597108
Email: road.safety@barnet.gov.uk


Bexley

Pauline Rootsey, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, London Borough of Bexley, Road Safety Unit, Wyncham House, 207 Longlands Road, Sidcup, Kent DA15 7JH
Tel: 02030 454869
Email: pauline.rootsey@bexley.gov.uk


Brent

Tracey Philips, Senior School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Transportation Service Unit, Brent Council,
Brent House, 349 – 357 High Road, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 6BZ
Tel: 02089 375570
Email: tracey.philips@brent.gov.uk


Bromley

Louise French, Road Safety Officer, London Borough of Bromley, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, Kent BR1 3UH
Tel: 02084 611461
Email: louise.french@bromley.gov.uk


Camden

Steve Hands, Road Safety Officer & School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Smarter Travel Team Transport Strategy, London Borough Of Camden, 4th Floor, Town Hall Extension, Argyle Street, London WC1H 8EQ
Tel: 02079 742513 Fax: 02079 744015
Email: steve.hands@camden.gov.uk


Croydon

Christina Chou, School Crossings, Croydon Council, PO Box 1462, Croydon CR9 1WX
Tel: 02087 605474
Email: christina.chou@croydon.gov.uk


Ealing

Fred Williams, School Crossing Liaison Officer, London Borough of Ealing, 1st Floor Blue Area, Parking Services, Perceval House, Longfield Avenue, Uxbridge Road, Ealing , London W5 2HN
Fax: 02088 257125
Email: fred.williams@ealing.gov.uk


Enfield

Alex Kidd, Section Manager – Road Safety & Travel Awareness, London Borough of Enfield, Environment, Street Scene & Parks, Civic Centre, PO Box 52, Silver Street, Enfield, Middlesex EN1 3XD
Tel: 02083 798548 Fax: 02083 798517
Email: alex.kidd@enfield.gov.uk


Hackney

Max Moorcock, SCP Manager, Streetscene, Hackney Service Centre, Hillman Street, London E8 1DY
Tel: 020 8356 1358
Email: max.moorcock@hackney.gov.uk


Hammersmith & Fulham

Simon Franklin, School Crossing Patrol Manager, London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham, Road Safety Section, Hammersmith Town Hall Extension Building, King Street, Hammersmith, London W6 9JU
Tel: 02087 533353
Email: simon.franklin@lbhf.gov.uk


Haringey

Miss Dayra Rios, Parking Operations Team Leader, Haringey Council, 3rd Floor, 48 Station Road,  Wood Green, London N22 7TY
T: 020 8489 8692  • M: 078 1617 0870
dayra.rios@haringey.gov.uk


Hillingdon

Mhairi Mansi, School Crossing Patrol Manager, London Borough of Hillingdon, Civic Street, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250484 Fax: 01895 277461
Email: roadsafety@hillingdon.gov.uk


Lewisham

Liz Brooker, Road Safety & Sustainable Travel Manager, 4th Floor, Laurence House, Catford, London SE13 4RU
Tel: 020 8314 2254 Fax: 020 8690 6083
Email: liz.brooker@lewisham.gov.uk


Newham

John Howard, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, London Borough of Newham, Newham Dockside, 1000 Dockside Road, East Ham E6 EH
Tel: 0203 373 1301
Email: john.howard@newham.gov.uk


Redbridge

Danni Sewell, Road Safety and Smarter Travel Assistant, London Borough of Redbridge, 255 – 259 High Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NY
Tel: 020 8708 3577
Email: Highways.RoadSafety@redbridge.gov.uk
Website: www.redbridge.gov.uk/roads-and-pavements/cycling/road-safety/


Richmond upon Thames

Sam Merison, Principle Safety Education Officer, Richmond upon Thames, 2nd Floor, Civic Centre, 44 York Street, Twickenham TW1 3BZ
Tel: 02084 875356 Fax: 02084 875010
Email: sam.merison@richmond.gov.uk


Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Patrick Long, Smarter Travel Officer, Traffic Management & Design, Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall 2, High Street, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1EU
Tel: 020 7361 3628 Fax: 020 8547 5984
Email: patrick.long@rbk.kingston.gov.uk


Tower Hamlets

Margaret Cooper, Team Leader Transportation, Transport & Highways, London Borough of Tower Hamlets, Mulberry Place, PO Box 55739, 5 Clove Crescent, London E14 1BY
Tel: 02073 646944 Fax: 02073 646784
Email: margaret.cooper@towerhamlets.gov.uk


Waltham Forest

Grace Bowyer, School Crossing Education Officer, London Borough of Waltham Forest, Road Safety Section, Environment & Regeneration, Waltham Forest Council, Low Hall, Argyle Avenue, Leyton, London E10 7AS
Tel: 02084 962599
Email: grace.bowyer@walthamforest.gov.uk


Wandsworth

Gemma Davidson, Road Safety Officer, Wandsworth Council, Housing & Community Services, Disraeli House, 2 Adelaide Road, London SW18 1DA
Tel: 02088 716688 Fax: 02088 718340
Email: gdavidson@wandsworth.gov.uk


Westminster City Council

Peter Wilson, Road Safety Officer, City Management and Communities, Westminster City Council, Portland Road, Bressenden Place, Westminster  SW1E 5RS
T: 0207 641 2016
pwilson@westminster.gov.uk


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close