School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Birmingham City Council

Sally Hibbs, School Crossing Patrol Manager, Birmingham City Council, Ladywood, Constituency Office, Summerfield Community Centre, Winson Green Road, Winson Green, Birmingham B18 4EJ
Tel: 01213 037720
Email: sally.hibbs@birmingham.gov.uk


Coventry City Council

Melanie Statham, School Crossing Patrol Section, Coventry City Council, Floor 8, , Civic Centre 4, Much Park Street, Coventry CV1 2PY
Tel: 02476 832007
Email: melanie.statham@coventry.gov.uk


Dudley Met. Borough Council

School Crossing Patrol Service, Dudley MBC, 4 Ednam Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY1 1HL
Tel: 01384 815401
Email: schoolcrossingpatroladmin@dudley.gov.uk


Herefordshire Council

Road Safety Team, Herefordshire Council, Plough Lane, Hereford HR4 0LE
Tel: 01432 260946
Email: roadsafety@herefordshire.gov.uk


Sandwell Met. Borough Council

Andrena Hadley, Regeneration and Economy, Sandwell Council House, PO Box 2374, Oldbury B69 3DE
Tel: 0121 569 4137
Email: andrena_hadley@sandwell.gov.uk


Shropshire County Council

Steve Chadwick, School Crossing Patrol Section, Shropshire County Council, 107 Longden Road, Shrewsbury SY3 9DS
Tel: 03456 789000
Email: steve.chadwick@shropshire.gov.uk


Solihull Met. Borough Council

Kim Stone, School Crossing Patrol Manager, Solihull Met. Borough Council, PO Box 19, Council House, Solihull, West Midlands B91 9QT
Tel: 0121 704 6568 Fax: 01217 111178
Email: kstone@solihull.gov.uk


Staffordshire County Council

Deborah Hunter, School Crossing Patrol Service, Staffordshire County Council, PO Box 3593, Stafford ST16 9RB
Tel: 01785 854396
Email: deborah.hunter@staffordshire.gov.uk


Stoke-on-Trent City Council

Kath Steel (south) & Angie Bateman (north), School Crossing Patrol Managers, Stoke-on-Trent City Council, Children & Young Peoples services, Cromer Road, Northwood, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 6QN
Tel: 01782 233365 Fax: 01782 232544
Email: angela.bateman@stoke.gov.uk, kath.steel@stoke.gov.uk


Telford & Wrekin Council

Sian Skelton, Highways and Transport, Telford & Wrekin Council, Darby House, Lawn Central, Telford, Shropshire TF3 4JA
Tel: 01952 384000
Email: highways@telford.gov.uk


Warwickshire County Council

Dawn Greensmith, School Crossing Patrol Section, Warwickshire County Council, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4SX
Tel: 01926 412661
Email: scp@warwickshire.gov.uk


Wolverhampton City Council

Karen Till, Senior SCP Supervisor, Wolverhampton City Council, School Crossing Patrol Service, 231/232 Bond House, Bond Street, Wolverhampton WV2 2AX
Tel: 01902 555726
Email: karen.till@wolverhampton.gov.uk


Worcestershire County Council

Jacqui Phillips, Road Safety Team Leader, Worcestershire County Council, Transportation Centre, Warndon Depot, Pershore Lane, Warndon WR54 0AA
Tel: 01905 766353
Email: scp@worcestershire.gov.uk