School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Darlington Borough Council

Denise Caley, Road Safety Officer, Darlington Borough Council, 17 Allington Way, Darlington DL1 4QB
Tel: 01325 406695
Email: denise.caley@darlington.gov.uk


Durham County Council

Lesley Wilkinson/Fiona Harrington-Hughes, SCP Supervisor, Neighbourhood Services, Durham County Council, County Hall, Durham DH1 5UQ
Tel: 0782 723 2327 / 0779 867 6986
Email: lesley.wilkinson@durham.gov.uk / fiona.harrington-hughes@durham.gov.uk


Gateshead Council

Angela Burnnett & Gillian Cook, Road Safety Officer, Transport & Highways Services, Gateshead Council, Development & Enterprise, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead
Tel: 01914 333106
Email: angelaburnnett@gateshead.gov.uk / gilliancook@gateshead.gov.uk


Hartlepool Borough Council

Justin Goult, Technical Support Officer – Road Safety, Hartlepool Borough Council, Regeneration and Neighbourhoods, Civic Centre, Level 4, Victoria Road, Hartlepool TS24 8AY
Tel: 01429 284101
Email: justin.goult@hartlepool.gov.uk


Northumberland County Council

Leslie Gilbert, Northumberland County Council, County Hall, Morpeth, Northumberland NE61 2EF
Tel: 01670 624113
Email: Leslie.gilbert@northumberland.gov.uk


Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Bev Brown, Redcar & Cleveland Council, Roseberry Library, Roseberry Road, Redcar TS10 4NY
Tel: 0779 965 7184
Email: bev.brown@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk


South Tyneside Met. Borough Council

Kim Quest-Law, Road Safety Co-ordinator, Highways & Transport Design, Town Hall & Civic Office, Westoe Road, South Shields NE33 2RL
Tel: 01914 247613 Fax: 01914 247643
Email: kim.questlaw@southtyneside.gov.uk


Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Nichola Ayre, Technical – Network Safety/Car Parking, Stockton on Tees Borough Council, Kingsway House, West Precinct, Billingham, Stockton on Tees TS23 2YL
Tel: 01642 528202 Fax: 01642526713
Email: n.ayre@stockton.gov.uk


Sunderland City Council

Hazel Walton, Road Safety Officer, Traffic & Road Safety, Development & Regeneration Directorate, PO Box 102, Civic Centre, Sunderland SR2 7DN
Tel: 0191 553 1524 Fax: 01915 531460
Email: hazel.walton@sunderland.gov.uk