School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Blackpool Borough Council

Adamene Stubbs, Travel & Road Safety Manager, Blackpool Council, Layton Depot, Plymouth Road, Blackpool FY3 7HW
Tel: 01253 476261
Email: adamene.stubbs@blackpool.gov.uk


Bolton Met. Borough Council

Joe Fox, Principal Engineer, Bolton Met Borough Council, Network Planning, Safety and Management, 4th Floor, The Wellsprings, Civic Centre, Bolton BL1 1US
Tel: 01204 336677
Email: joe.fox@bolton.gov.uk


Bury Met. Borough Council

Elaine Patterson, Senior Supervisor School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Education, Training & Publicity, Bury Council, Road Safety Services, Lester House, 21 Broad Street, Bury BL9 0AW
Tel: 0161 253 5781
Email: e.patterson@bury.gov.uk


Cheshire West and Chester Council

Paula Cubitt-Latham, Operations Assistant, Cheshire West & Chester Council, Transport Commissioning Service, Rivacre Business Centre, Mill Lane, Ellesmere Port CH1 6EA
Tel: 01244 976727
Email: paula.cubitt-latham@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk


Cumbria County Council

Senior Manager, Cumbria County Council, Facilities Management Resources, Parkhouse Building, Kingmoor Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4SJ
Tel: 01228 221335


Halton Borough Council

Ros Wong, Road Safety Officer, Halton Borough Council, Traffic & Road Safety Section, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes WA8 7QF
Tel: 0151 511 7630
Email: ros.wong@halton.gov.uk


Knowsley Met. Borough Council

Steve Donnelly, Security Manager, Knowsley Met. Borough council, Stretton Way, Huyton, Knowsley, Merseyside L36 6JF
Tel: 0151 443 2408
Email: steve.donnelly@knowsley.gov.uk


Lancashire County Council

Jackie Brindle Safe & Healthy Travel Manager, First Floor Christ Church Precinct, County Hall, Preston. PR1 8XJ
T: 01772 537960
E: safertravelteam@lancashire.gov.uk


Liverpool City Council

Jayne Black, Team Leader – Road Safety Services (Acting), Liverpool City Council, Transportation, Municipal Buildings, Dale Street, Liverpool L2 2DL
Tel: 01512 338303
Email: jayne.black@liverpool.gov.uk


Manchester City Council

Chris Firby, Road Safety Officer, Manchester City Council, Neighbourhood Services, One First Street, PO Box 532, Manchester M60 2LA
Tel: 0161 234 4480 Fax: 0161 274 7027
Email: c.firby@manchester.gov.uk


Oldham Met. Borough Council

Zulfikar Ahmed, Oldham Council, Lees Road Depot, Hamilton Street, Oldham, OL4 1DA.
Tel: 01617704338
Email: zulfikar.ahmed@oldham.gov.uk


Rochdale Met. Borough Council

Nicola Mcilvenny, SCP Supervisor & Peter Gurney, FM Cleaning & Catering Manager, Facilities Management, Rochdale Met Borough Council, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU
Tel: 01706 924603 & 01706 925762
Email: nicola.mcilvenny@rochdale.gov.ukpeter.gurney@rochdale.gov.uk


Sefton

Marie Gosling, SCP Service Manager, Sefton MBC, Transport & Vehicle Maintenance, Locality Services – Provision, Hawthorne Road, Bootle, Merseyside L20 9PR
Tel:  0151 288 6152
marie.gosling@sefton.gov.uk

St Helens Met. Borough Council

Lynda Smith, Services Manager & Christine Stanley, Contacts Manager, St Helens Council, Hardshaw Brook Depot, St Helens WA9 1JR
Tel: 01744 676720 Fax: 01744 676676
Email: lyndasmith@sthelens.gov.uk / christinestanley@sthelens.gov.uk


Stockport Met. Borough Council

Adam Forbes, Road Safety Manager, Stockport Council, Stopford House, Piccadilly, Stockport SK1 3XE
Tel: 0161 474 4837 Fax: 0161 474 4833
Email: road.safety@stockport.gov.uk


Tameside Met. Borough Council

Jody Hawkins & Kenneth Griffiths, Highways & Transport, Tameside MBC, Tame Street Depot, Tame Street, Stalybridge, SK15 1ST
Tel: 0161 342 2932 / 0161 342 2913
Email: jody.hawkins@tameside.gov.uk / kenneth.griffiths@tameside.gov.uk


Trafford Met. Borough Council

Colin Maycroft, Service Operations manager, Trafford Met. Borough Council, Trafford Provision & School Crossing Patrol, PO Box 114, Bridgewater House Annexe, Manchester Road, Carrington, Manchester M31 4WS
Tel: 0161 912 5055
Website: colin.maycroft@trafford.gov.uk


Transport for Greater Manchester

Josie Wride, Group Leader, Joint Road Safety Group, Transport for Greater Manchester, 2nd Floor, 2 Piccadilly Place, Manchester M1 3BG
Tel: 0161 244 1903
Email: josie.wride@tfgm.com


Warrington Borough Council

Melanie McHale, Road Safety Officer, Warrington Borough Council, 3rd Floor, New Town House, Buttermarket Street, Warrington WA1 2NH
Tel: 01925 442689
Email: mmchale@warrington.gov.uk


Wigan Met. Borough Council

Tracey Wareing, School Crossing Patrol Manager, c/o Metrofresh, Orrell Council Offices, Orrell Road, Wigan
Tel: 01942 705074 Fax: 01942 705090
Email: tracey.wareing@wigan.gov.uk


Wirral Met. Borough Council

Rhian Hughes, Senior School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Wirral Council, Cheshire Lines Building, Canning Street, Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside CH61 1ND
Tel: 0151 606 2173
Email: rhianhughes@wirral.gov.uk