School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Aberdeen City Council

Gavin Freeland, Janitorial Manager, Aberdeen CC, Facilities Management Unit, Communities, Housing and Infrastructure, 2nd Floor West, Business Hub 11, Marischall College, Broad Street, Aberdeen  AB10 1AB
M: 0791 759 8677
GFreeland@aberdeencity.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire Council

Alan Donald, Admin Assistant – Facilities/Health & Safety, Aberdeenshire Council, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB
Tel: 01467 627520
Email: alan.donald@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Angus Council

John Bow, Facilities Business Manager, Angus Council, Tayside Contracts, Forfar Depot, Kirriemuir Road, Forfar.  DD8 3TG
T: 01307 460238 • M: 0781 801 6759
john.bow@tayside-contracts.co.uk


Argyll & Bute Council

Ailsa McCuaig, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, Argyll & Bute Council, Operational Services, Manse Brae, Lochgilphead, Argyll PA31 8RD
Tel: 01546 604894
Email: Ailsa.mccuaig@argyll-bute.gov.uk


City of Edninburgh Council

Paul Murrell & Jim Walker, City of Edinburgh Council, Chesser House, 500 Gorgie Road, Edinburgh EH11 3YJ
Tel: 01315 293728
Email: schoolcrossing@edinburgh.gov.uk


Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

Iain Gordon Smith, Principal Officer Resources, Education Department, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Sandwick Road, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis HS1 2BW


Dumfries & Galloway Council

Harry Thomson, Dunfries and Galloway Council, Head of Civic and Local Services, Municiple Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries  DG1 2AD
T: 01387 273871
harry.thomson@dumgal.gov.uk


Dundee City Council

Gary Conway, Facilities Business Manager (Dundee), Dundee CC, Tayside Contracts, 1 Souter St, Dundee.  DD3 8SS
Ê: 01382 812721
gary.conway@tayside-contracts.co.uk


East Dunbartonshire Council

Wendy Anderson, Estates and Facilities Manager, East Dunbartonshire Council, Broomhill Industrial Estate, Kilsyth Road, Kirkintilloch. G66 1TF
T: 01415 745740
Wendy.anderson@eastdunbarton.gov.uk


East Lothian Council

Morag Philip, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, East Lothian Council, John Muir House, Court Street, Haddington EH41 3HA
Tel: 01620 827674
Email: mphilip@eastlothian.gov.uk


Falkirk Council

Rae Callander, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Falkirk Council, Development Services, Abbotsford House, David’s Loan, Falkirk  FK2 7YZ
T: 01324 504793
rae.callander@falkirk.gov.uk


Fife Council

Peter Barrie, Facilites Co-ordinator – School Crossing Patrol Officer, Facilities Management Service, Catering and Cleaning, Bankhead Central, Bankhead Park, Glenrothes, Fife  KY7 6GH       T: 03451 555 555 ext 447151
M: 0787 269 9255
peter.barrie@fife.gov.uk


Inverclyde Council

Margaret Dickson, Inverclyde Council, Transportation & Roads Service, 40 West Stewart Street, Greenock
PA16 1YA
Tel: 01475 715987 Fax: 01475 714825
Email: Margaret.dickson@inverclyde.gov.uk


Midlothian Council

Gillian Bathgate, Travel Plan Co-ordinator & School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Midlothian Council,  Midlothian House, Buccleuch Street, Dalkeith  EH22 1DN
T: 0131 271 3660
gillian.bathgate@midlothian.gov.uk


North Ayrshire Council

Robert Martin, School Crossing Patrol Monitor, Environment & Related Services, Facilities Management – Operations (Finance & Infastructure), North Ayrshire Council, Montgommery House, West Byre Industrial Estate, Kilwinning KA6 3HN
Tel: 01294 541558
Email: rmartin@north-ayrshire.gov.uk


North Lanarkshire Council

Finlay Bruce, Senior Officer School Patrol, Environmental Services, North Lanarkshire Council, Roads & Transportation, Fleming House, Tryst Road, Cumbernauld G67 4BG
Tel: 01236 618096
Email: brucef@northlan.gov.uk


Orkney Islands Council

Karen Walker, Education Resources Manager, Orkney Islands Council, Education, Leisure and Housing Council Offices, Kirkwall, Orkney KW15 1NY
T: 01856 873535 ext 2421
Karen.walker@orkney.gov.uk


Renfrewshire Council

Robert Lincoln, Renfrewshire Council, Site Services, Environmental Services, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley PA1 1BR
Tel: 01418 403616
Email: robert.lincoln@renfrewshire.gov.uk


Shetland Islands Council

Elaine Skinley, Safety Officer, Shetland Islands Council, Safety & Risk Services, Corporate Services Department, 4 Market Street, Lerwick ZE1 0JN
Tel: 01595 744560
Email: elaine.skinley@sic.shetland.gov.uk


South Ayrshire Council

Helen Lewis, Education Department, South Ayrshire Council, County Buildings, Wellington Square, Ayr
KA7 1DR


South Lanarkshire Council

Ian Wilson, Community Resources, South Lanarkshire Council, Floor 13, County Buildings, Almada Street, Hamilton M13 0BR
Tel: 01698 455348
Email: ian.Wilson@southlanarkshire.gov.uk


West Dunbartonshire Council

Karen Conaghan, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, West Dunbartonshire Council, Elm Road Depot, Dumbarton
G82 2RN
Tel: 01389 737353
Email: Karen.conaghan@west-dunbarton.gov.uk


West Lothian Council

Jamie Fisher, Facilities & Support Services Manager, West Lothian Council, West Lothian Civic Centre, Howden South Road, Livingtone. EH54 6FF
M: 07391 862906
Jamie.fisher@westlothian.gov.uk