School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Brighton & Hove City Council

Emily Tester, Child Road Safety Training Development manager, Transport Projects & Engineering, Brighton & Hove City Council, Ground Floor Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove BN3 3BQ
Tel: 01273 293847
Email: emily.tester@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Website


Buckinghamshire County Council

Georgina Longley, Bucks County Council, Transport for Buckinghamshire, Wycombe Area Office, Easton Street, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1NH
Tel: 01494 586639 Fax: 01494 586617
Email: glongley@buckscc.gov.uk


East Sussex County Council

Darren Dowd, Senior School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, East Sussex County Council, County Hall, 2 St Anne’s Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex. BN7 1UE
T: 01273 482293
Darren.dowd@eastsussex.gov.uk


Hampshire County Council

Caroline Howson, Principal Road Safety Officer , The Road Safety Team, Hampshire County Council, E2 Court West, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UD
Tel: 01962 846200
Email: caroline.howson@hants.gov.uk


Isle of Jersey Council

Philip Blake, Road Safety Officer, Isle of Jersey, States of Jersey Police, PO Box 789, St Helier JE4 82D
Tel: 01534 612222 Fax: 01534 612756
Email: p.blake@jersey.pnn.police.uk


Isle of Wight Council

Rebecca Tuck, Integrated Transport Officer, Isle of Wight Council, Highways & Transport, County Hall, High Street, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Tel: 01983 823755
Email: rebecca.tuck@iow.gov.uk


Kent County Council

David Weller,  Safer Mobility Officer,  Kent County Council, Transport and Safety Policy, First Floor, Invicta House, Sessions Square, Maidstone, Kent  ME14 1XX
M: 07590 418391
scp@kent.gov.uk


Medway Council

Leanne Adams, Travel Initiatives Supervisor – School Crossing Patrol Service, Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, Kent ME4 4TR
01634 331832
leanne.adams@medway.gov.uk or crossing.patrol@medway.gov.uk


Milton Keynes Council

Nigel Spencer, Senior Road Safety Officer, Milton Keynes Council, Synergy Park Chesney Wold, Bleak Hall, Milton Keynes  MK6 1LY
T: 01908 252806
nigel.spencer@milton-keynes.gov.uk


Oxfordshire County Council

Sian Gibbons, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Oxfordshire County Council, Travel Choices Team, Speedwell House, Speedwell Street, Oxford OX1 1NE
Tel: 01865 815759
Email: Sian.gibbons@oxfordshire.gov.uk


Portsmouth City Council

Sue McDermott, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, Portsmouth City Council, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, Hants
Tel: 023 9284 1155
Email: sue.mcdermott@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Tony Carr, Traffic & Road Safety Officer, The Royal Borough Of Windsor & Maidenhead, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Tel: 01628 79 6577
Email: Tony.carr@rbwm.gov.uk


Southampton City Council

Dave Harrison, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, Planning & Sustainability, Southampton City Council, One Guildhall Square , Above Bar Street, Southampton, SO14 7FP
Tel: 02380 832271 Fax: 02380 832516
Email: david.harrison@southampton.gov.uk


Surrey County Council

Rebecca Harrison, Community Travel Manager, Surrey County Council, South West Area Office, Grosvenor House, London Square, Cross Lanes, Guildford, Surrey GU1 1FA
Tel: 01483 517515
Email: rebecca.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk


West Berkshire Council

Trading, Pupil Transport and Planning officers – West Berkshire Council, Council Offices, West Street House Newbury, Berkshire  RG14 1BZ
Educationconsultation@westberks.gov.uk


West Sussex County Council

Louise Bishop, Area Co-ordinator Southern Depot (Clapham) & School Crossing Patrol Camera Project Manager, Economy, Infrastructure & Environment,  Highways & Transport, West Sussex Council,  Clapham Depot, Clapham Common, Worthing, West Sussex BN13 3UR
T: 0330 222 674
louise.bishop@westsussex.gov.uk


Wokingham Borough Council

Dave Evans, School Crossing Patrol Organiser, Wokingham Borough Council, Traffic & Safety, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1WL
Tel: 01189 746288 Fax: 01189 746486
Website: dave.evans@wokingham.gov.uk


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close