School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Brighton & Hove City Council

Emily Tester, Cyclist Training and School Crossing, Patrol Manager, Road Safety Team, Brighton & Hove City Council, Room 404 Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove BN3 3BQ
Tel: 01273 293847
Email: emily.tester@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Website: www.brighton-hove.gov.uk/roadsafety


East Sussex County Council

Darren Dowd, Senior School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, East Sussex County Council, County Hall, 2 St Anne’s Crescent, Lewes, East Sussex. BN7 1UE
T: 01273 482293
Darren.dowd@eastsussex.gov.uk


Isle of Jersey Council

Philip Blake, Road Safety Officer, Isle of Jersey, States of Jersey Police, PO Box 789, St Helier JE4 82D
Tel: 01534 612222 Fax: 01534 612756
Email: p.blake@jersey.pnn.police.uk


Isle of Wight Council

Rebecca Tuck, Integrated Transport Officer, Isle of Wight Council, Highways & Transport, County Hall, High Street, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Tel: 01983 823755
Email: rebecca.tuck@iow.gov.uk


Kent County Council

David Weller,  Safer Mobility Officer,  Kent County Council, Transport and Safety Policy, First Floor, Invicta House, Sessions Square, Maidstone, Kent  ME14 1XX
M: 07590 418391
scp@kent.gov.uk

 


Medway Council

Andy Dickinson, Safer Journeys Officer, Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, Kent ME4 4TR
Tel: 01634 331832 Fax: 01634 331187
Email: andy.dickinson@medway.gov.uk


Milton Keynes Council

Nigel Spencer, Senior Road Safety Officer, Milton Keynes Council, Synergy Park Chesney Wold, Bleak Hall, Milton Keynes  MK6 1LY
T: 01908 252806
nigel.spencer@milton-keynes.gov.uk


Oxfordshire County Council

Sian Gibbons, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Oxfordshire County Council, Travel Choices Team, Speedwell House, Speedwell Street, Oxford OX1 1NE
Tel: 01865 815759
Email: Sian.gibbons@oxfordshire.gov.uk


Portsmouth City Council

Sue McDermott, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, Portsmouth City Council, Civic Offices, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, Hants
Tel: 023 9284 1155
Email: sue.mcdermott@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Tony Carr, Traffic & Road Safety Officer, The Royal Borough Of Windsor & Maidenhead, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Tel: 01628 79 6577
Email: Tony.carr@rbwm.gov.uk


Southampton City Council

Dave Harrison, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator, Planning & Sustainability, Southampton City Council, One Guildhall Square , Above Bar Street, Southampton, SO14 7FP
Tel: 02380 832271 Fax: 02380 832516
Email: david.harrison@southampton.gov.uk


Surrey County Council

Rebecca Harrison, Community Travel Manager, Surrey County Council, South West Area Office, Grosvenor House, London Square, Cross Lanes, Guildford, Surrey GU1 1FA
Tel: 01483 517515
Email: rebecca.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk


Transport for Buckinghamshire

Georgina Longley, Bucks County Council, Transport for Buckinghamshire, Wycombe Area Office, Easton Street, High Wycombe, Bucks, Aylesbury HP11 1NH
Tel: 01494 586639 Fax: 01494 586617
Email: glongley@buckscc.gov.uk


West Berkshire Council

Trading, Pupil Transport and Planning officers – West Berkshire Council, Council Offices, West Street House Newbury, Berkshire  RG14 1BZ
Educationconsultation@westberks.gov.uk


West Sussex County Council

Louise Bishop, Area Co-ordinator Southern Depot (Clapham) & School Crossing Patrol Camera Project Manager, Economy, Infrastructure & Environment,  Highways & Transport, West Sussex Council,  Clapham Depot, Clapham Common, Worthing, West Sussex BN13 3UR
T: 0330 222 674
louise.bishop@westsussex.gov.uk


Wokingham Borough Council

Dave Evans, School Crossing Patrol Organiser, Wokingham Borough Council, Traffic & Safety, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1WL
Tel: 01189 746288 Fax: 01189 746486
Website: dave.evans@wokingham.gov.uk