School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Bath & North East Somerset Council

Beryl Miles, Road Safety Co-ordinator, Traffic & Safety Team, Bath & North East Somerset Council, Floor 2 South, Riverside, Keynsham BS31 1LA.
Tel: 01225 3948922

Bournemouth Borough Council

Karen Fletcher, Bournemouth Borough Council, Town Hall Annexe, St Stephen’s Road, Bournemouth BH2 6EA
Tel: 01202 454636

Bristol City Council

Francis Dansie, Bristol City Council, 4th Floor, Wilder House, Bristol BS2 8PH
Tel: 0117 9224497

Cornwall Council

Jane Lewis, School Crossing Patrol Manager, CORMAC Head Office, Higher Trenant, Wadebridge PL27 6TW
T: 01872 327895 •

David Powell, School Crossing Patrol co-ordinator East, CORMAC Head Office, Higher Trenant, Wadebridge PL27 6TW
T: 01872 327886 |

Jean-Paul Mallard, School Crossing patrol  Co-ordinator,  CTO Building, Radnor Road,  Scorrier,   TR16 5EH
Tel: 01872 327238 •

Devon County Council

Andrew Eagles, Devon County Council, AB1 Lucome House, County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, Devon EX2 4QW
Tel: 01392 384825

Dorset County Council

Rob Camp, Dorset County Council, Road Safety Team, First Floor, North Wing, County Hall, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1XJ
Tel: 01305 224548

Gloucestershire County Council

Sarah Laming, Gloucestershire County Council, Shire Hall, Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2TH
Tel: 01452 425602

North Somerset Council

Liz Mapstone, Road Safety Officer, Highway and Transport, North Somerset Council, Town Hall, Walliscote Grove Road,  Weston –Super-Mare.  BS23 1UJ
Tel: 01934 634716

Plymouth City Council

Theresa Blake, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator,  Education, Participation & Skills, Plymouth City Council, Windsor House, Tavistock Road, Plymouth PL6 5YF
T: 01752 307076

Somerset County Council

Somerset Road Safety, Somerset County Council, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton TA1 4DY
Tel: 01823 423430

South Gloucestershire Council

Martina Byrne-Obee, Road Safety Officer, South Gloucestershire Council, Department for Environment & Community Services, Badminton Road Office, Yate, South Gloucestershire BS37 5AF
Tel:  (01454) 86 3611

Swindon Borough Council

Margaret Tester, RS and Behaviour  Change Manager, Swindon Borough Council, Highways & Transport Service Delivery, Wat Tyler House West (4th floor), Beckhampton Street, Swindon, SN1 2JG
T: 01793 466399

The Borough of Poole

Nicola Gray, Community Transport & Travel Co-ordinator, Passenger Transport, Transportation Services, Borough of Poole, Civic Centre, Poole BH15 2RU
Tel: 01202 262220

Torbay Council

Shona Keen & Sarah Green, Torbay Council, 4th Floor, Roebuck House, Abbey Road, Torquay TQ2 5TF
Tel: 01803 207677

Wiltshire County Council

Tazril Tamin, Education Transport Entitlement Manager, Wiltshire CC, Passenger Transport Unit, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire  BA14 8JN
T: 01225 713580