School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Bath & North East Somerset Council

Beryl Miles, Road Safety Co-ordinator, Traffic & Safety Team, Bath & North East Somerset Council, Floor 2 South, Riverside, Keynsham BS31 1LA.
Tel: 01225 3948922
Email: Beryl_Miles@bathnes.gov.uk


Bournemouth Borough Council

Karen Fletcher, Bournemouth Borough Council, Town Hall Annexe, St Stephen’s Road, Bournemouth BH2 6EA
Tel: 01202 454636
Email: karen.fletcher@bournemouth.gov.uk


Bristol City Council

Francis Dansie, Bristol City Council, 4th Floor, Wilder House, Bristol BS2 8PH
Tel: 0117 9224497
Email: francis.dansie@bristol.gov.uk


Cornwall Council

Jane Lewis, School Crossing Patrol Manager, CORMAC Head Office, Higher Trenant, Wadebridge PL27 6TW
T: 01872 327895 • jlewis@cormacltd.co.uk

David Powell, School Crossing Patrol co-ordinator East, CORMAC Head Office, Higher Trenant, Wadebridge PL27 6TW
T: 01872 327886 |  dpowell@cormacltd.co.uk

Jean-Paul Mallard, School Crossing patrol  Co-ordinator,  CTO Building, Radnor Road,  Scorrier,   TR16 5EH
Tel: 01872 327238 • jpmallard@cormacltd.co.uk


Devon County Council

Colin Savage, Safer Travel Officer, including managing Bikeability and the School Crossing Patrol service
Devon County Council, Lucombe House, County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, EX2 4QD
Tel: 01392 383000 and when prompted ask for Colin Savage
Email: colin.savage@devon.gov.uk


Dorset County Council

Rob Camp, Dorset County Council, Road Safety Team, First Floor, North Wing, County Hall, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1XJ
Tel: 01305 224548
Email: r.j.camp@dorsetcc.gov.uk


Gloucestershire County Council

Sarah Laming, Gloucestershire County Council, Shire Hall, Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2TH
Tel: 01452 425602
Email: sarah.laming@gloucestershire.gov.uk


North Somerset Council

Liz Mapstone, Road Safety Officer, Highway and Transport, North Somerset Council, Town Hall, Walliscote Grove Road,  Weston –Super-Mare.  BS23 1UJ
Tel: 01934 634716
Elizabeth.mapstone@n-somerset.gov.uk


Plymouth City Council

Theresa Blake, School Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator,  Education, Participation & Skills, Plymouth City Council, Windsor House, Tavistock Road, Plymouth PL6 5YF
T: 01752 307076
Theresa.blake@plymouth.gov.uk


Somerset County Council

Somerset Road Safety, Somerset County Council, County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton TA1 4DY
Tel: 01823 423430
roadsafety@somerset.gov.uk


South Gloucestershire Council

Martina Byrne-Obee, Road Safety Officer, South Gloucestershire Council, Department for Environment & Community Services, Badminton Road Office, Yate, South Gloucestershire BS37 5AF
Tel:  (01454) 86 3611
Martina.Byrne-Obee@southglos.gov.uk


Swindon Borough Council

Margaret Tester, RS and Behaviour  Change Manager, Swindon Borough Council, Highways & Transport Service Delivery, Wat Tyler House West (4th floor), Beckhampton Street, Swindon, SN1 2JG
T: 01793 466399
mtester@swindon.gov.uk
www.swindon.gov.uk


The Borough of Poole

Nicola Gray, Community Transport & Travel Co-ordinator, Passenger Transport, Transportation Services, Borough of Poole, Civic Centre, Poole BH15 2RU
Tel: 01202 262220
Email: nicola.gray@poole.gov.uk


Torbay Council

Shona Keen & Sarah Green, Torbay Council, 4th Floor, Roebuck House, Abbey Road, Torquay TQ2 5TF
Tel: 01803 207677
Email: Highways@torbay.gov.uk


Wiltshire County Council

Tazril Tamin, Education Transport Entitlement Manager, Wiltshire CC, Passenger Transport Unit, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire  BA14 8JN
T: 01225 713580
tazril.tamin@wiltshire.gov.uk


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close