School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Anglesey County Council

Cerys Williams, Road Safety Officer, Anglesey County Council, Highway Services, Road Safety Unit, County Offices, Llangefric, Angelsey LL77 7TW
Tel: 01248 752378
Email: cwxht@anglesey.gov.uk


Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council

Melinda Powell, School Crossing Patrol Officer, Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council, Baldwin House, Victoria Business Park, Victoria, Ebbw Vale NP23 8ED
Tel: 01495 355378 Fax: 01495 355455
Email: Melinda.powell@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk


Bridgend County Council

Simon Ladbrooke, Road Safety Officer, Streetscene Department, Civic offices, Angel Street, Bridgend CF31 4WB
Tel: 01656 642529 Fax: 01656 642580
Email: simon.ladbrooke@bridgend.gov.uk


Caerphilly County Borough Council

Sandra Bennett, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Caerphilly County Borough Council, Traffic Management, Engineering Division HQ, Council Offices, Pontlanfraith, Blackwood NP12 2YW
Tel: 01495 235109 Fax: 01495 235191
Email: bennes@caerphilly.gov.uk


Cardiff County Council

Paul Griffiths, Cardiff County Council,  County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff  CF10 4Um
T: 0292 087 2087
pgriffiths@cardiff.gov.uk


Carmarthenshire County Council

Rhys John, Carmarthenshire County Council, Assistant Road Safety Officer, Road Safety Unit, Block 2, Parc Myrddin, Richmound Terrace, Carmarthen SA31 1HQ
Tel: 01267 228285 Fax: 01267 224359
Email: rwjohn@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


Ceredigion County Council

Heulwen Davies, RSA, Ceredigion County Council, Tech Services, County Hall, Market Street, Aberaeron Ceredigion, SA46 0AT
T: 01545 572409
technical.services@ceredigion.gov.uk


City & County of Swansea Council

Joanne Davies, School Crossing Patrol Supeervisor, City & County of Swansea council, Road Safety Team, Room 201, Penllergaer Civic Centre, Penllergaer, Swansea SA4 9GH
Tel: 01792 636633 Fax: 07796 275664
Email: joanne.davies@swansea.gov.uk


Conwy County Borough Council

Julie Birchall, Road Safety Officer, Conway County Borough Council, The Heath, Llanfairfechan LL33 0PF
Tel: 01492 575476 Fax: 01248 681881
Email: julie.birchall@conwy.gov.uk


Denbighshire County Council

Alan Hinchcliffe, Denbighshire County Council, Highways & Infrastructure, Road Safety, Caledfryn, Smithfield Road, Denbighshire, LL16 3RJ
Tel: 01824 706887
Email: alan.hinchcliffe@denbighshire.gov.uk


Flintshire County Council

Lee Shone, Flintshire County Council, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NF
Tel: 01352 704497/498
Email: lee_shone@flintshire.gov.uk


Gwynedd County Council

Paula Owen, Gwynedd County Council, Council Offices, Shire Hall Street, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH
Tel: 01286 679439
Email: paulaowen@gwynedd.gov.uk


Merthyr Tydfil

Jill Harper, Merthyr Tydfil county Borough Council, Ty Keir Hardie, Riverside Court , Avenue de Clichy, Merthyr Tydfil CF47 8XF
Tel: 01685 726286 Fax: 01685 387982
Email: jill.harper@merthyr.gov.uk


Monmouthshire County Council

Richard Cook, Publicity and Infrastructure Office, Monmouthshire County Council, Passenger Transport Unit, PO Box 106, Caldicot  NP26 9AN
T: 01633 644728
Richard.cook@monmouthshire.gov.uk


Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Nicola Headon, School Crossing Patrol Support Officer, Road Safety Unit, The Quays, Brunel Way, Baglan Energy Park, Neath SA11 2GG
Tel: 01639 686577
Email: roadsafety@npt.gov.uk


Newport City Council

Andrew Jenkins, School Crossing Patrol Officer, Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, South Wales NP20 4UR
Tel: 01633 414569
Email: andrew.jenkins@newport.gov.uk


Pembrokeshire County Council

Kirstie-Anne Donoghue, Road Safety Officer, Pembrokeshire County Council, County Hall, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire.  SA61 1TP
T: 01437 775144
Kirstie-anne.donoghue@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Pontypridd

Jessica Lonergan, RS Manager, Rhondda Cynom Taff County Borough Council, RS Unit, Ty Sardis House, Sardis Road, Pontypridd  CF37 1DU
T: 01443 494785
Jessica.j.Lonergan@rctcbc.gov.uk


Powys County Council

Rachel Jones, Health, Safety & Outdoor Education Advisor, Powys CC, County Hall, Llandrindod Wells, Powys  LD1 5LG
T: 01597 826436
rachel.jones@powys.gov.uk

 


Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council

Paula Perry, Road Safety Manager, Road Safety Unit, Safety Zone, Unit B7, Taffs Mead Road, Treforest, CF37 5SU
Tel: 01443 844037
Email: Paula.c.perry@rctcbc.gov.uk


Torfaen

Sally Day, School Crossing Patrol Officer, Torfaen County Borough Council, Penteg Way, New Inn, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 OLS
Tel: 01495 742431
Email: sally.day@torfaen.gov.uk


Vale of Glamorgan Council

Karen Stokes, Ast. Road Safety Officer, Vale of Glamorgan Council, Dock Offices, Subway Road, Barry CF63 4RT
Tel: 01446 704822
Email: kstokes@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk


Wrexham County Borough Council

Graham Lloyd, Environment Department, Wrexham County Borough Council, Abbey Road South, Wrexham Industrial Estate, Wrexham LL13 9PW
Tel: 01978 729606
Email: Graham.lloyd@wrexham.gov.uk