School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Barnsley MBC

Jenny Barber, Road Safety Technician, Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council, SCP Section, Westgate Plaza, Barnsley, South Yorks   S70 2DN
T: 01226 772192


Sue Heaton, SCP Co-ordinator and Michael Edser, School Crossing Patrol Assistant
Bradford Metropolitan District Council, Margaret McMillan Tower, Prince’s Way, Bradford.  BD1 1NN
Tel: 01274 439453

Calderdale MBC

Gary Waldron, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Calderdale MBC, 3rd Floor, Northgate House, Northgate, Halifax HX1 1UN
Tel: 01422 392808

City of York Council

Jayne Ward, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, City of York Council, Mill Street, York, YO1 6JQ
Tel: 01904 551387


Nancy Higgins, Safer, Stronger and Sustainable Communities, Room 15, Concorde House, Carr Lane, Hyde Park, Doncaster DN4 5AA
Tel: 01302 737086 Fax: 01302 862354

East Riding of Yorkshire

Julie Turrell, Road Safety Officer 4, East Riding of Yorkshire Council, County Hall, Beverley, East Yorkshire. HU17 9BA
T: 01482 395704

Kingston Upon Hull City Council

Sandra Hodder, Transport Supervisor, Stavely House, Stockholme Road, Kingston upon Hull
Tel: 01482 612809


Melissa Sylvester, School Crossing Patrol Service, Highway Safety, Flint Street, Fartown, Huddersfield HD1 6LG
Tel: 01484 221161

Leeds City Council

Andrea Bottomley, Safer Transport Manager, Leeds City Council, Passenger Transport, Westland Road Depot, Beeston, Leeds. LS11 5SB
T: 01132 141208

North East Lincolnshire Council

David Cullum, Road Safety Education Officer, North East Lincs Council, Origin 2, 2 Origin Way, North East Lincs. DN37 9TZ
Tel: 01472 324490

Alison Sapcote, Road Safety Education Assistant, North East Lincs Council, Origin 2, 2 Origin Way, North East Lincs. DN37 9TZ
T: 01472 324774

North Lincolnshire Council

Richard Hall, Team Manager, Road Safety, North Lincolnshire Council, Hewson House, PO Box 53, Brigg DN20 8XY
Tel: 01724 297346 Fax: 01724 297870

North Yorkshire County Council

Sally Readman (Northallerton), School Crossing Patrol Officer, North Yorkshire County Council, BES, Traffic Management & Road Safety, County Hall, Northallerton DL7 8AH
Tel: 07808 058737


Deborah Vickers, Assistant School Crossing Patrol Officer,  Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council, Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham South  Yorks  S60 1AC
T: 01709 254034

Sheffield City Council

Shirley Adams, School Crossing Patrol Service, Sheffield City Council, 3rd Floor, Howden House, 1 Union Street, Sheffield S1 2SH
Tel: 01142 735818 Fax: 01142 734155

Wakefield MDC

Sue Wilson/Julie Yildirim, School Crossing Patrol Service (Manager), Wakefield MDC, Regeneration Services, Room 70, Newton Bar, Leeds Road, Wakefield WF1 2TX
Tel: 01924 305721 Fax: 01924 302389