School Crossing Patrol teams listed A-Z

Barnsley MBC

Jenny Barber, Road Safety Technician, Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council, SCP Section, Westgate Plaza, Barnsley, South Yorks   S70 2DN
T: 01226 772192
jenny.barber@barnsley.gov.uk


Bradford

Sue Heaton, SCP Co-ordinator and Michael Edser, School Crossing Patrol Assistant
Bradford Metropolitan District Council, Margaret McMillan Tower, Prince’s Way, Bradford.  BD1 1NN
Tel: 01274 439453
sue.heaton@bradford.gov.uk


Calderdale MBC

Gary Waldron, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor, Calderdale MBC, 3rd Floor, Northgate House, Northgate, Halifax HX1 1UN
Tel: 01422 392808
Email: Gary.waldron@calderdale.gov.uk


City of York Council

Jayne Ward, School Crossing Patrol Supervisor and Road Safety Officer, City of York Council, Transport Service
Directorate of Economy and Place, Hazel Court, York, YO10 3DS
Tel: 07909 685095
Email: jayne.ward@york.gov.uk


Doncaster

Nancy Higgins, Safer, Stronger and Sustainable Communities, Room 15, Concorde House, Carr Lane, Hyde Park, Doncaster DN4 5AA
Tel: 01302 737086 Fax: 01302 862354
Email: nancy.higgins@doncaster.gov.uk


East Riding of Yorkshire

Julie Turrell, Road Safety Officer 4, East Riding of Yorkshire Council, County Hall, Beverley, East Yorkshire. HU17 9BA
T: 01482 395704
julie.turrell@eastriding.gov.uk


Kingston Upon Hull City Council

Sandra Hodder, Transport Supervisor, Stavely House, Stockholme Road, Kingston upon Hull
HU7 0XN
Tel: 01482 612809
Email: Sandra.hodder@hullcc.gov.uk


Kirklees

Melissa Sylvester, School Crossing Patrol Service, Highway Safety, Flint Street, Fartown, Huddersfield HD1 6LG
Tel: 01484 221161
Email: Melissa.sylvester@kirklees.gov.uk


Leeds City Council

Rebecca James, Team Leader – Road Safety, 8th Floor East, Leeds City Council, Merrion House, 110 Merrion Centre, Leeds, LS2 8BB
T: 0113 37 87437
Rebecca.James@leeds.gov.uk


North East Lincolnshire Council

David Cullum, Road Safety Education Officer, North East Lincs Council, New Oxford House, George Street, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1HB
Tel: 01472 324490
david.cullum@nelincs.gov.uk

Alison Sapcote, Road Safety Education Assistant, North East Lincs Council, New Oxford House, George Street, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1HB
T: 01472 324774
alison.sapcote@nelincs.gov.uk


North Lincolnshire Council

Richard Hall, Team Manager, Road Safety, North Lincolnshire Council, Hewson House, PO Box 53, Brigg DN20 8XY
Tel: 01724 297346 Fax: 01724 297870
Email: richard.hall@northlincs.gov.uk


North Yorkshire County Council

Sally Readman (Northallerton), School Crossing Patrol Officer, North Yorkshire County Council, BES, Traffic Management & Road Safety, County Hall, Northallerton DL7 8AH
Tel: 07808 058737
Email: sally.readman@northyorks.gov.uk


Rotherham

Deborah Vickers, Assistant School Crossing Patrol Officer,  Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council, Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham South  Yorks  S60 1AC
T: 01709 254034
Deborah.vickers@rotherham.gov.uk


Sheffield City Council

Shirley Adams, School Crossing Patrol Service, Sheffield City Council, 3rd Floor, Howden House, 1 Union Street, Sheffield S1 2SH
Tel: 01142 735818 Fax: 01142 734155
Email: shirley.adams@sheffield.gov.uk


Wakefield MDC

Sue Wilson/Julie Yildirim, School Crossing Patrol Service (Manager), Wakefield MDC, Regeneration Services, Room 70, Newton Bar, Leeds Road, Wakefield WF1 2TX
Tel: 01924 305721 Fax: 01924 302389
Email: swilsonrs@wakefield.gov.uk