LARSOA publishes election plans

00.00 | 30 November 2011 |

LARSOA has published plans and the timetable for election of officers at the Association’s AGM on 27 April.

In accordance with the Association’s rules, Alan Kennedy (Durham CC), the current vice chair will assume the role of chair at the AGM.

Alan Fisher (Lancashire) and Theresa Casbard (Hertfordshire) have indicated their willingness to stand for re-election as secretary and treasurer respectively, but David Frost (Cambridgeshire) is standing down from the post of press and PR officer.

Click here for further information or if you would like to stand for any of these posts – or contact Brian Hogarth, LARSOA administrator. The closing date for nominations is Friday 6 March.


Comment on this story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.